The Management Group of the West Indies Team met with Sulieman Benn late on Monday in relation to an on-field incident during the 4th Digicel One-Day International against South Africa on Sunday, May 30 at Windsor Park, Dominica. Following the discussion, Benn accepted a fine of 100 percent of his match fee and the matter was closed.

Meanwhile, the West Indies Cricket Board’s selectors have named the following players for the fifth and final Digicel One-Day International against South Africa at Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad on Thursday, June 3.

SQUAD: Chris Gayle (Captain), Dwayne Bravo (Vice Captain), Dale Richards, Travis Dowlin, Shiv Chanderpaul, Darren Bravo, Narsingh Deonarine, Darren Sammy, Kieron Pollard, David Bernard, Denesh Ramdin, Sulieman Benn, Jerome Taylor, Ravi Rampaul.

DIGICEL SERIES SCHEDULE
Wednesday, May 19: 1st Digicel T20 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Thursday, May 20: 2nd Digicel T20 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Saturday, May 22: 1st Digicel ODI at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Monday, May 24: 2nd Digicel ODI at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Friday, May 28: 3rd Digicel ODI at Windsor Park, Dominica

Sunday, May 30: 4th Digicel ODI at Windsor Park, Dominica

Thursday, June 3: 5th Digicel ODI at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Sunday, June 6 to Monday June 7: South Africa warm-up match – venue TBA

Thursday, June 10 to Monday June 14: 1st Digicel Test at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Friday June 18 to Tuesday, June 22: 2nd Digicel Test at Warner Park, St Kitts

Saturday, June 26 to Wednesday, June 30: 3rd Digicel Test at Kensington Oval, Barbados