ROSEAU, Dominica – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced today a 14-member West Indies squad for the first Test of the International Home Test Series against Australia, starting this Wednesday at Windsor Park here.

Denesh Ramdin (Captain)
Devendra Bishoo
Jermaine Blackwood
Kraigg Brathwaite
Darren Bravo
Rajindra Chandrika
Shane Dowrich
Shannon Gabriel
Jason Holder
Shai Hope
Veerasammy Permaul
Kemar Roach
Marlon Samuels
Jerome Taylor