ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – Below is the list of squads for the first round of this year’s Regional 4-Day Tournament submitted to the West Indies Cricket Board.

The Tournament begins on Friday, February 28, with two matches – Jamaica will open the season on home soil, when they face Guyana at Sabina Park, and five hours later, Windward Islands host defending champions Barbados at the Beausejour Cricket Ground in St. Lucia in the first of nine day/night matches to be played this season.

Leeward Islands and Combined Campuses & Colleges then start their season the following day at Warner Park in St. Kitts.

JAMAICA (from): Tamar Lambert (captain), David Bernard Jr (vice captain), Carlton Baugh Jr, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, John Campbell, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre McCarthy, Jamie Merchant, Horace Miller, Andrew Richardson, Andre Russell, Jerome Taylor

GUYANA (from): Shivnarine Chanderpaul (captain), Christopher Barnwell (vice captain), Ronsford Beaton, Devendra Bishoo, Anthony Bramble, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Narsingh Deonarine, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Amir Khan, Veerasammy Permaul, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Vishaul Singh

WINDWARD ISLANDS (from): Liam Sebastien (captain), Andre Fletcher (vice captain), Alston Bobb, Johnson Charles, Lindon James, Delorn Johnson, Keddy Lesporis, Mervin Matthew, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Dalton Polius, Devon Smith, Tyrone Theophile

BARBADOS (from): Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashidi Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute, Kenroy Williams

LEEWARD ISLANDS (from): Devon Thomas (captain), Sylvester Joseph (vice captain), Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Alzarri Joseph, Anthony Martin, Mali Richards, Lyndell Richardson, Akeem Saunders, Gavin Tonge, Hayden Walsh, Kelbert Walters, Tonito Willett

COMBINED CAMP– — USES & COLLEGES (from): Steven Jacobs (captain), Anthony Alleyne, Ryan Austin, Kyle Corbin, Akeem Dewar, Kavem Hodge, Kevin McClean, Floyd Reifer, Raymon Reifer, Shacaya Thomas, Chadwick Walton, Jomel Warrican, Kesrick Williams

Schedule of matches
(All scheduled start times are local times; NOTE–Jamaica is 1 hour behind the Eastern Caribbean)

Friday, February 28 to Monday, March 3
Windward Islands vs Barbados – Beausejour Cricket Ground, St. Lucia (3 pm daily)
Jamaica vs Guyana – Sabina Park, Jamaica (10 am daily)
Saturday, March 1 to Tuesday, March 4
Leeward Islands vs Combined Campuses & Colleges – Warner Park, St. Kitts (10 am daily)

Friday, March 7 to Monday, March 10
Trinidad & Tobago vs Windward Islands – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad (10 am daily)
Guyana vs Barbados – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana (3 pm daily)
Leeward Islands vs Jamaica – Warner Park, St. Kitts (3 pm daily)

Thursday, March 13 to Sunday, March 16
Guyana vs Windward Islands – Guyana National Stadium (10 am daily)
Friday, March 14 to Monday, March 17
Combined Campuses & Colleges vs Barbados – Three Ws Oval, Barbados (3 pm daily)
Trinidad & Tobago vs Leeward Islands – Queen’s Park Oval (3 pm daily)

Friday, March 21 to Monday, March 24
Combined Campuses & Colleges vs Guyana – Three Ws Oval (3 pm daily)
Jamaica vs Windward Islands – Sabina Park (10 am daily)
Barbados vs Trinidad & Tobago – Kensington Oval, Barbados (10 am daily)

Friday, March 28 to Monday, March 31
Jamaica vs Barbados – Sabina Park (10 am daily)
Trinidad & Tobago vs Combined Campuses & Colleges – Queen’s Park Oval (3 pm daily)
Windward Islands vs Leeward Islands – Queen’s Park, Grenada (10 am daily)

Friday, April 4 to Monday, April 7
Trinidad & Tobago vs Jamaica – Queen’s Park Oval (3 pm daily)
Windward Islands vs Combined Campuses & Colleges – Arnos Vale Multiplex, St. Vincent (10 am daily)
Leeward Islands vs Guyana – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (10 am daily)

Friday, April 11 to Monday, April 14
Guyana vs Trinidad & Tobago – Guyana National Stadium (10 am daily)
Leeward Islands vs Barbados – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground (3 pm daily)
Combined Campuses & Colleges vs Jamaica – Three Ws Oval (10 am daily)

Saturday, April 19 to Tuesday, April 22
Semi-final 1: 1st vs 4th – To be hosted in the territory of 1st
Semi-final 2: 2nd vs 3rd – To be hosted in the territory of 2nd

Friday, April 25 to Monday, April 28
Winner Semi-final 1 vs Winner Semi-final 2 – To be hosted by higher placed team from the preliminary round