The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) have confirmed India’s tour to the West Indies starting June 23, 2017.

India is set to play 5 ODIs and one T20I against the West Indies. The five ODIs will be played from the 23rd of June to 6th July. The only T20I will be played at Sabina Park on the 9th of July.

Here are the complete fixtures of India’s tour of the West Indies, 2017:

S.No. Date Day Match Venue
1 23-Jun Friday 1st ODI Queen’s Park Oval
2 25-Jun Sunday 2nd ODI Queen’s Park Oval
3 30-Jun Friday 3rd ODI SVRS
4 2-Jul Sunday 4th ODI SVRS
5 6-Jul Thursday 5th ODI Sabina Park
6 9-Jul Sunday Only T20I Sabina Park