New York Cricket Region
New York Cricket gets an opportunity to continue its 2012 supremacy over Atlantic Region. New York Cricket Region will tackle their Atlantic counterparts at the Under-25 and Under-19 levels. Proceeding begins at 10 am at the newly renovated Van Cortland Park in the Bronx. Last time the regions met, NYCR won at the U15 and U19 grades, with Atlantic taking the main event on August 4th at the U 21 grade.

Ricky Kissoon continues at the helm with the U-19 unit with Clifford Hinds serving as manager.

The squad is listed as follows:
Amarnauth Persaud
Prashant Nair
Sajib Salam
Trevor Singh
Yogindra Dass
Randall Wilson
Rafeek Nazeer
Troy Mars
Clifford Hamilton
Tanveer Khan
Bjorn Brown
Omar Afridi
Foisal Muhammed
Cameron Mirza
Rohan Burrell

The U-25 squad will be coached by Milton Pydanna, with NYCR Youth Coordinator Nigel Harper as manager.

The squad is listed as follows:
1. Faisal Taj
2. Jason Greaves
3. Nicholas Standford
4. Alex Amsterdam
5. Triston Carmichael
6. Dino Chow Wee Nam
7. Shiv Kurmala
8. Casper  Davis Jr
9. Keon Lake
10. Altaf Habibulla
11. Ron Andrew
12. Ryan Gitttens
13. Keith Edie
14. Hugh Craig