USACA National T20 Tournament
The following 15 players and 3 reserves were selected to represent the New York Cricket Region at the USACA National Tournament in Florida from August 14th to August 16th.

1. Steve Massiah -Captain
2. Karan Ganesh
3. Trinson Carmichael
4. Akeem Dodson
5. Barrington Bartley
6. Javien Thomas
7. Dennis Evans
8. George Adams
9. Andre Lindsey
10. Rashard Marshall
11. Casper Davis Jr
12. Jazeb Tariq
13. Prashanth Nair
14. Alex Amsterdam
15. Adam Sandford

16. Makhail Miller
17. Faisal Taj
18. Keith Edie

Coach: Robert Pydana
Asst Coach/Manager: Kevin Darlington

Mandatory practice sessions for the selected players will be held on the following dates from 5:30pm:
August 5th-8th/ Gateway Park
August 12th-13th/Gateway Park