Players And Teams Named For Inaugural 2021 Minor League Cricket Season
Minor League Cricket is pleased to announce the initial 16 player rosters for all 27 teams for the inaugural season of Minor League Cricket (MiLC) in 2021. The Minor League Cricket Draft took place last Friday via video conference calls and was phased across 7 geographic zones. In total,... Read more
New Jersey Panthers Captures T20 Title, Hyron Shallow Misses Double Ton

Here are a summary of games from the Georgia Supreme Cricket League, Bat and Ball Cricket League and Mid Atlantic Cricket Conference.

Read more
Xavier Marshall Smashes 237 Not Out, Tons For Naveed Gul And Hyron Shallow

Here is our summary of games from around the USA cricket scene and beyond.

Read more
Navin Stewart, Hyron Shallow And Jessie Alexander Shines

Here is a summary of games from various leagues around the USA.

Read more
Westfield Cricket Club And Tropical Sports Club Captures Titles

Here is a summary of games from a few leagues around the country.

Read more