Leon Johnson To Lead WICB President’s XI Against India
ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced today, a 12-member squad for the two-day, Tour Match between the WICB President’s XI and India, starting this coming Saturday at Warner Park in St. Kitts. SQUAD Leon Johnson (Captain) Jermaine Blackwood Rajendra Chandrika Roston... Read more
David Miller scored his maiden half-century in the T20 international format to blast the Oxigen Proteas to a three-wicket victory over Australia with four balls to spare in the opening KFC T20 International match at Sahara Stadium Kingsmead on Friday evening. Miller’s performance (53 off 35 balls, 3 fours... Read more