It was very exciting to learn that some games of this year’s Caribbean Premier League (CPL) will be played in Florida in July. There are a number of persons to thank for this achievement, including Hall of Famers Jeffrey Miller (2008), Mahammad Qureshi (2011), Commissioner Dale Holness (2012), and Mayor Richard Kaplan (2014).

Read more