ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – The West Indies Cricket Board announced on Thursday that its Selection Committee has named a 15-member Test squad for the West Indies tour of India, starting later this month.

Sheldon Cottrell.

Darren Sammy (Captain)
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Shivnarine Chanderpaul
Sheldon Cottrell
Narsingh Deonarine
Kirk Edwards
Chris Gayle
Veersammy Permaul
Kieron Powell
Denesh Ramdin
Kemar Roach
Marlon Samuels
Shane Shillingford
Chadwick Walton