The West Indies Cricket Board’s (WICB) Selection Panel announced the 13-man squad for the first and second matches of the ODI Series against Pakistan in the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup.

The matches will be played at the Guyana National Stadium. First ball in all matches is 9:30am.

FULL SQUAD (with shirt numbers)
98. Jason Holder (Captain)
70. Devendra Bishoo
78. Jonathan Carter
41. Miguel Cummins
85. Shannon Gabriel
4. Shai Hope
18. Alzarri Joseph
17. Evin Lewis
93. Jason Mohammed
5. Ashley Nurse
23. Kieran Powell
52. Rovman Powell
57. Chadwick Walton

Friday, April 7: 1st ODI – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana
Sunday, April 9: 2nd ODI – Guyana National Stadium
Tuesday, April 11: 3rd ODI – Guyana National Stadium