Eastern American Cricket Association announce their team for this Saturday, May 21st Mayor’s Cup game to be played at Riis Park starting at 1:30PM.

Karan Ganesh will lead the Eastern American Cricket Association team in the 2011 Mayor's Cup. Photo by Shiek Mohamed

This tournament will be taken into account for selection to the NY Regional 20/20 Team. The tournament will be held in June in Texas.

1 Karan Ganesh (Captain)
2 Andy Mohammed (Vice Captain)
3 Tamesh Balwant
4 Clain Williams
5 Nicholas Sanford
6 Ron Andrews
7 Robin Dass
8 Prasant Nair
9 Telston Johnson
10 Carlton Senior
11 Adam Sandford
12 Casper Davis
13 Rocky Kowchai
14 Travis Ross
15 Zahid Majeed