WICB Under-19 50 Overs Tournament

ICC Americas Under-19 Squad And Schedule For WICB Tournament

News August 9, 2016 admin

ICC Americas has selected a fourteen man squad to participate in the West Indies Cricket Board Under-19 50 overs tournament to be held in St. Vincent from Aug. 10-20. From the fourteen players, there are six players each from Canada and USA while two from Bermuda.

Here is the 14 man squad:
Akashdeep Gill – Canada
Abrassh Khan – Canada
Aran Pathmanathan – Canada
Arjun Patel – USA
Arslan Khan – Canada
Chare Smith – Bermuda
Gaurav Patanker – USA
Keifer Phill – USA
Krishen Samuel – Canada
Nzari Paynter – Bermuda
Richie Balkarran – USA
Rommel Shahzad – Canada
Sagar Patel – USA
Sahil Patel – USA


Round 1
10-Aug ICC Americas V Guyana Arnos Vale One
Jamaica Trinidad & Tobago Sion Hill
Barbados Leeward Isl Park Hill
BYE Windward Isl
Round 2
11-Aug Windward Isl V Jamaica Arnos Vale One
Leeward Isl ICC Americas Park Hill
Trinidad & Tobago Barbados Sion Hill
BYE Guyana  
Round 3
13-Aug Guyana V Leeward Isl Arnos Vale One
Barbados Windward Isl Sion Hill
ICC Americas Trinidad & Tobago Park Hill
BYE Jamaica  
Round 4 V
15-Aug Barbados Jamaica Park Hill
Guyana Trinidad & Tobago Stubbs
ICC Americas Windward Isl Arnos Vale One
BYE   Leeward Isl  
Round 5
16-Aug Trinidad & Tobago V Leeward Isl Stubbs
Jamaica ICC Americas Park Hill
Windward Isl Guyana Arnos Vale One
BYE Barbados  
Round 6
18-Aug ICC Americas V Barbados Arnos Vale One
Leeward Isl Windward Isl Park Hill
Guyana Jamaica Sion Hill
BYE Trinidad & Tobago  
Round 7
Windward Isl V Trinidad & Tobago Park Hill
Barbados Guyana Arnos Vale One
Jamaica Leeward Isl Sion Hill
BYE ICC Americas  
21-Aug FINALS –
V 2ND PLACE Arnos Vale One