Annual General Meeting
Here is a list of member leagues approved by the USACA Board of Directors to vote at the Annual General Meeting this Saturday, November 15th.

Atlantic Region
Garden State Cricket League
Indoor Cricket USA
New Jersey Cricket Association
Philadelphia Cricket League
Washington Cricket League
Washington Metro Cricket League

Central East Region
Bolingbrook Premier League
Cricket Michigan
Illinois Cricket Board
Illinois Premier League Cricket Conference
Midwest Cricket Conference
United Cricket & Entertainment

Central West Region
Arkansas Tennessee Cricket League
Central Texas Cricket League
Colorado Cricket League
Houston Cricket League
North Texas Cricket Assoc.

New York
American Cricket League
Brooklyn Cricket League
Eastern American Cricket Association
New York Cricket League
New York Metropolitan District Cricket Assoc.
New York Public Schools Athletic League

North East Region
Connecticut Cricket League

South East Region
Atlanta Georgia Cricket Conference
Central Florida Cricket Association
Florida South East Cricket League
Georgia Supreme Cricket Association
South Florida Cricket Alliance
Triangle Cricket League

North West Region
Bay Area Cricket Alliance
California Cricket Academy
California Cricket League
North West Cricket League
Northern California Cricket Association
Northern California Cricket Association T20
Sacramento Cricket Association

South West Region
Greater Los Angeles Cricket Association
San Diego Cricket Association