By Royo P. Sankar
Everest CC vs Bleachers
David Mohammed Superb Unbeaten 96 Ease Bleachers CC Home
Former Trinidad and Tobago National player David Mohammed rewind the clock with brilliant knock (96 n.o.) that help his team get past Everest Cricket Club.

Dave Mohammed carved and unbeaten 96 in Bleachers' win over Everest.

Chasing down a target of 245 at 7 an over for victory was never going to be easy. But he proved otherwise and held the Bleachers innings together towards a thrilling finish with 4 runs required in the final over. Glen Lorick opening the innings set up the chase as he struck a quick fire 51. A. Huchinson 24 and E. Thomas 39 was also among the runs.

Everest cricket club compiled a total of 245 for 4 wickets of 35 overs. Ganesh Ramsingh hit 51 and C. Choi 39, while Sohan Dass 60 and Zamin Amin 69 remained unbeaten.

Summary: Everest CC 245 for 4 of their allotted 35 overs.
Ganesh Ramsingh 51, C. Choi 39, Sohan Dass 60 n.o. and Zamin Amin 69 n.o.

Bleachers CC bowling: Ray Joseph 7-0-33-1, A. Huchinson 7-0-47-1, Glen Lorick 6-0-57-0, David Mohammed 7-0-42-1, Walfall 3-0-17-1 and Thomas 5-0-46-0.

Bleachers CC 248 for 4 of 34 overs. 3 overs Glen Lorick 51, David Mohammed 96 n. o, A. Huchinson 24 and E. Thomas 39.

Everest CC bowling: Haseeb Shariff 7-1-43-0, Sham Ali 2-0-19-0, C. Thompson 6-0-49-0, L. Deonarine 7-0-45-1, Zamin Amin 7-0-49-1 and Sohan Dass 5-0-38-1.

Debo Sankar Powers Everest Home
All Pros Cricket Club vs Everest Cricket Club
All Pros won the toss, and elected to bat first, they compile a total of 157 for 6 off their allotted 30 overs. W. Stuger cracked a entertaining 70 and T. Hinds hit 36.

Debo Sankar hit a classic 82 against All Pros. (Photo by Shiek Mohamed)

Everest CC L. Deonarine and W. Cox had the most success with 2 wickets each.

Debo Sankar led the Everest charge with classic 82, while Sohan Dass struck 25 and C. Choi 10. Royo Sankar and Lincoln Deonarine saw Everest home safely and remained unbeaten with 16 each.

Summary: All Pros 157 for 6 off their allotted 30 overs W. Stuger 70, T. Hinds 36, C. Ramzy 10 and N. Flowers 10 not out.

Everest CC bowling: H. Shariff 6-0-17-1, T. Walke 5-0-32-1, L. Deonarine 6-1-31-2, Z. Amin 6-0-17-1, C. Thompson 2-0-32-0, W. Cox 4-0-24-2 and S. Dass 1-0-4-0.

Everest CC 158 for 3 in 25.3 overs: Debo Sankar 82, C. Choi 10, Sohan Dass 25, Royo Sankar 16 n.o. and L. Deonarine 16 n.o.
All Pros Bowling: J. Staten 4-0-27-0, G. Dwyer 1-0-14-0, T. Hinds 5-0-38-1, A. Cass 3-0-23-0, S. Khan 2-0-6-0, Elliot 6-0-29-2 and Burke 4.3-0-21-0.